Student Council 2018

Congratulation to the new elected Student Council for 2018!

Seat from left: Irene Law, Alicia Ling Sing Yee, Ms Stephanie (Advisor), Crystal anak Kulwant (President), Ms Amy Tiong (Advisor), Patrick Tiong (Vice President) and Vivy Vallery anak Richard.

Standing from left : Voon Kui Soon, Benison Sim, Lim Siaw Wen, Adrian Ong Yii Chiong, Jackson Lee Zeng Hui and William yup Chung Wei.


Thank you to Student Council 2017 for all the hard work and commitment to the college and students.